4koma Gag Battle

From The Big Cartoon Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

4koma Gag Battle is a manga anthology series published by Kobunsha from 1995 to 2004. Each book holds multiple comedic four-panel stories, created by various artists, that are about a certain video game. These include titles from the Mario series, Street Fighter, and Bomberman.

Puyo Puyo (1)

Puyo Puyo (2)

Puyo Puyo (3)

Diddy Kong Racing

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga